Contact us

Address
Cosmopolitan Bobycentrum
Sportovní 559/2 A,
602 00 Brno,
GPS: 49.212334, 16.608150


Reception
+420 533 555 933
reception@hotelcosmopolitan.cz

Bowling
+420 533 555 939
bowling@hotelcosmopolitan.cz

Reservations department (individual and Groups)
Klára Galůšková
+420 777 738 764
reservations@hotelcosmopolitan.cz


Sales department – corporate clients
Veronika Svobodová
+420 533 555 949
+420 734 245 930
sales@hotelcosmopolitan.cz


MICE Department, Events, Weddins
Maura Manzini
+420 777 738 796
maura.manzini@hotelcosmopolitan.cz


General Manager
Patrik Kupka
+420 533 555 933
manager@hotelcosmopolitan.cz


Reservations online

Official Website